Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bellevue, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Working on masters program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Michigan native that moved out here in the fall of 2010. Even though I've been here a while I'm still checking things out and seeing what Seattle has to offer, let me know if you have any recommendations!

I love the outdoors, going on long drives and winding up in Portland or Vancouver BC, trying new foods, photography, random exploration, and a host of other things. Overall I enjoy new experiences and challenging myself to be better tomorrow than I am today. If some or all of that interests you, read on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Living, loving, and learning. Though to be fair, that's pretty much what life is for all of us isn't it?

Essentially I'm making the best of the time I have and experiencing as much of the world as I can.

Overall, I work at one of the giant software companies in the area, travel whenever possible, and engage in photography in my free time. Outside of that, I'm meeting up with friends, playing video games, reading, or wandering around looking for shenanigans to get into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bantering and entertaining both myself and others.

Really I just enjoy being friendly, meeting new people, and trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list off here. The Count of Monte Cristo is always a good start. Classics, history books, science fiction, etc.

I haven't had cable in ages, but netflix is great for catching up on popular shows.

Do you like music? Good. Do you like food? Good. That's about all I have to say on that. I pretty much enjoy it all. You get bonus points if you're interested in getting omakase with me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My friends
My family
A good book
The ability to travel (near or far)
New foods to try
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.

... and maybe my next meal.

On a more serious note, where I'm headed with life and where I'd like to buy a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have many private aspects, if you want to know, just ask!

For the sake of the question though I have half a fake front tooth, chipped playing tether ball of all things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, you're awesome, you think I'm awesome, or if you have interesting questions