Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpeezy027

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Joe. I would describe myself as a pretty laid back individual who typically gets along with pretty much everyone. At first I can be somewhat shy but I eventually get past that once I get to know someone better. I am from Pittsburgh and currently still living there. I enjoy playing and watching sports. My favorite teams are the Steelers, Penguins, Pitt, and Pirates. I also enjoy going to concerts. Nothing like rocking out to some tunes, having some cold ones, and being with your friends. I graduated from college with a degree in Business. I'm currently working full-time and in pursuit of a Master's degree. I like to travel when I get the chance. A couple of my favorite places that I've been to would have to be New York and Las Vegas. I do enjoy going to the beach as well. Doesn't matter what beach it is I'll enjoy it. I haven't been out of the country yet, but I hope to expand my horizons someday. I'm on this site to try something new in the dating world. If there's anything you would like to know just message me and we'll chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others happy when I'm around them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Pittsburgh accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- The Bible, Sidney Crosby: Taking the game by storm Movies- Dumb and Dumber, The Hangover, The Dark Knight, Office Space TV Shows- Seinfeld, The Office, Family Guy Music- Any type of rock and rap Food- Filet Mignon, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Food, Beverages, Sports, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my buddies living it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who would like to go out on a nice date with me sometime