Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpeg2010

36 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has changed a great deal over the last year. I was blessed with a beautiful baby girl last year. Now after a year of being a single father. Life is getting even Better. I enjoy keeping a very busy lifestyle by working my butt off and making time for fun activities with my daughter and friends. Talking at length about anything and everything at bars, coffee shops, record stores, and parks, makes for a great time. I love learning about any topic. If you can teach me something, I am up for the challenge! I also have two wonderful dogs that are my other girls. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To start this journey let start at 9am. I wake up and begin my day able an Estate Manager. Around 12:00pm I start to make a transition into a Bar Manager. Around 5pm I get behind the bar and start slinging drinks for my wonderful customers. Keep in mind during all this I am Georgia's only Whiskey Guaridan.

However first and formost I am a Father and my daughter tops everything.

I would also like to get back into photography, so if you're up for an outing or would like a shooting partner let me know.

I also enjoy traveling and would like to add some additional international locations to my list. So far I've only been to London, Paris and Madrid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I excel at building, repairing and creating new projects, especially those that are hands-on. I tend to gravitate towards activities that take place outdoors. I am also a very good dancer including Swing Dancing, Salsa, and some Waltzing, which I have been known to break out at the annual company Christmas parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A noticeable aspect about me is how I uphold my mannerisms from being raised in the south. For example, I use "sir" and "ma'am" out of respect, not due to age. I will also open a car door regardless if it's a date or a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Augusten Burroughs: I've read all of his works with the exception of "A Wolf at the Table". Also anything by Dan Brown, or readings where I can learn from and apply to my life.

Music
I have a vast taste in music, and while I will listen to just about anything, I've never truly been able to appreciate country. Here are some examples of artists you would find me listening to M83, FUN, Adam Lambert, Awolnation, Black Eyed Peas, Bruno Mars, Cee lo, Christina Perri, Far East Movement, Hot Chelle Rae, Kings of Leon, Michael Buble, Neon Trees, Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters, One Republic, Owl City, Pantera, Plain White T's, Pink, The Script, Train, Scott Hendy, Dave Matthews, Dean Martin, and some dubstep artists.

Food
Oh, how I love food! I am open to anything when it comes to food with a couple exceptions, those being eggs and mushrooms. Eggs are only good with Corn Beef Hash. Yumm...

Movies
That's a big list with anything from the 80's, horror movies, and comedies. Some titles would include Hackers, A Clockwork Orange, Pink Floyd the Wall, Falling Down, Mad Max 1,2 and 3, Taken, Swordfish, The Fifth Element, Twelve Monkeys, anything by Pauley Shore, Swing Kids, High Fidelity, and Contact.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. MyDogs
2. Friends and Family
3. Traveling
4. Phone/Laptop/PC
5. Music
6. My Car. I have to be able to drive fast!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, in general: random projects I have going on, what my dogs are thinking, what will happen tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out socializing with friends at our favorite hot spots, or inviting them to my house for laid-back, casual conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I greatly miss my father.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First and foremost you're not afraid to make the first move. Shows me you know what you want.

If you would like to get to know me and my awesome dogs!

If you enjoy a good beer or a cocktail and just enjoy good conversation. I know this is a dating site but that doesn't mean I can't walk away with new friends as well.