Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpepper6987

26 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, Im Jessica! So I had a really long profile and I'm pretty sure no one actually read the whole thing so I figured I'd redo it! So here goes..
I'm incredibly independent and I don't need a relationship, but at this point in my life I'm ready for one. I know my self worth, and I'm not willing to accept less than I deserve. I'm sarcastic and I personally think I'm hilarious, but the reality is it's probably debatable. I'm smart but have blond moments. I'm kind of a big nerd and I like having days where I don't get out of my sweatpants and have a lotr movie marathon once in awhile. And I'm not a size 2, but I like to think it just because I'm pretty awesome and god had to be fair.
Ps. If you want to Instagram: drpepper6987
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in public relations. I'm currently working for a pharmacy benefit manager in a call center, so I just deal with pharmacy claims all day long.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and I like to pretend I'm good at singing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear my eyes or my smile. But since I can't see my face you'll have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see...well I already warned you I was a nerd!
Books: I spend a lot of time on my kindle! I love the Harry potter series, and the hunger games, and even twilight. I also enjoy pretty much anything by James Patterson, Janet evanovich, and JD Robb. I have read 50 shades of grey haha. I generally enjoy crime novels and the occasional trashy romance and I mostly read fiction.

Movies: again harry potter, the hunger games, twilight, lotr, pretty much all superhero movies (except the original batmans from the 90s...I haven't yet watched the dark knight), chick flicks, action movies. The only thing I won't really watch are horror movies or western type movies.

Tv shows: Doctor who, Sherlock, the Big Bang theory, Greys anatomy, Chicago fire, and rookie blue. I sometimes find a show on Netflix and spend the entire weekend watching the whole series (yup did that with lost and supernatural!) and then cry in a corner because Netflix tricked me again and I did nothing with my life for an extended period of time and the show is over!

Music: currently I'm obsessed with country. It makes me happy and every time I listen to it I wish I was in the back of a pickup in the woods looking at the stars. Otherwise I'm into pretty much anything but screamy death music. My top would be r&b, hip hop, pop, and country.

Food: favorite food is and always will be a good pizza! I love Italian and Mexican food! I don't really eat beef much unless its a delicious steak and I absolutely despise sea food. I try not to eat out too much because I've become fairly conscientious of what I eat and it's easier to monitor when I'm cooking it myself, even if its not always the healthiest. But I promise I'm not that picky!! I do enjoy going out to eat once in awhile!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. God
4. Laughter
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life and how to get where I want to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ridiculously claustophobic and hyperventilate in elevators....oh and I still sleep with a stuffed puppy my dad got me on the day I was born. I'm super allergic to cats and I break out in hives.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're Someone who isn't into booty calls and would actually like to get to know me. If you know how to treat a lady right and are kind and funny and trustworthy. My parents taught me how I should be treated and I'm not willing to settle for someone who won't treat me right. (I do believe in reciprocity, and that you should also be treated well!) Bonus points if you can fix stuff and kill bugs and like country music..