Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpet07

33 M New Buffalo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am intelligent and very curious. I like to try lots of different things. I tend to jump from one thing to the next, which can be good and bad. Right now I am trying to learn how to play the guitar. Who would have thought it would take more than a week to do?!? lol.

Anyways, I am starting to get a little bit more mellow as I get older. Hopefully that will allow me to stay more focused on things that I want to achieve.

Right now I am on a health kick. In the back of my mind I have the goal of completing my second marathon in the next year or two. I ran the Chicago Marathon in 2007. I am also into yoga. 9 years ago I would have said "that's sissy stuff," but not anymore! I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone that wants to feel 10 years younger or needs a good stretching out.

I am into spirituality/thinking about God. I was raised Catholic, but I am open to different faiths and belief systems. I tend not to like dogma and strict belief systems, so I don't know if I am still considered a Catholic, but I at least have beliefs founded in that system.

Oh yeah, I've also recently gotten into meditation. Pretty interesting stuff.

My interests range from politics to business to artistic ambitions like painting, writing, acting, etc.

I am intelligent, curious, and introspective
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a strange transition period right now. I was in the process of trying to get into a top 10 MBA program and recently decided that it might not be the right fit for me. I am doing a lot of questioning and soul searching. However, I hope to embark on a new direction soon.

Other than that, I am working part-time doing consulting work in the finance field. Basically my job is to assess the value of companies, including assets, liabilities and equity interests. I'm pretty much a third party appraiser. I found it to be very interesting work for 3 years and now I am bored and want to move on (warned you). I am considering trying to start my own company.
I’m really good at
Discussing ideas and listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Love Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Bob Seger, Eric Clapton, Kings of Leon, Stones, Lady Gaga, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine
Lakes
My nieces and nephew
Friends
Family
Alone time
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do with friends like listening to live music, movies, poker, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never thought I'd be a person who would fill out an online dating profile (had a more traditional dating philosophy)... lol. I guess things change.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open-minded, enjoy talking about everything under the sun, and are typically a nice person.

Have something interesting to say, want to debate a topic, or just want to say hi.

I'm game for friendships and possibly dating.