jpf24
32 Hoboken, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jpf24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from New Jersey and am a big Rangers and Yankees fan. I have lived in or around NYC since graduating from college and really enjoy the city. When I am not busy with work, I might be found jogging Sinatra drive, hanging out at Pier 13 day drinking, or just relaxing and watching sports. I am also a big fan of sunday funday.

I like to stay active and continue to play ice hockey, bike, and go to the gym.

I enjoy travelling, especially when there is no real itinerary and when there is a beach involved.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a boutique hotel downtown.
I’m really good at
life. no seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my butt, ive been playing hockey since i was 8 (luckily they finally have a pair of jeans for hockey players - http://www.gongshowgear.com/us/products/hustle-%26-flow-%252d-dark.html).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - work has been pretty busy, but will hopefully start to read more soon.

Movies - Slapshot, Superbad, Man on Fire, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Taken

Shows - Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Tosh.O

Music - kid cudi, mac miller, david guetta, calvin harris, kanye west, SBTRKT, drake

Food - pretty much anything. im italian, so i do really enjoy a good italian meal.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, iphone, credit card, football sundays, chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats for dinner? I am a fat kid at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or out grabbing dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 18, I made the mistake of getting a tattoo of the sun on my back.
More