Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpfurther

23 M Delft, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a 20somthing year old half Dutch half German guy trying to combine his love for travel and different cultures with getting an education. Until now this has worked out quite well and has taken me to Germany, the USA, the Netherlands and China for longer periods, to either work or study, and more than 20 other countries for shorter sightseeing.

Whenever I am not working or studying I try to travel or do something fun outside. I am a fairly active person and love to be out and about exploring the urban jungle of some major city or hiking/biking through the various landscapes this world has to offer.
Whenever I am on one of these journeys I take my camera with me and love to snap away at whatever image the situation serves up.

In those moments where I don't gather people around me I love to listen to music. I am impartial in terms of genre but do have waves of certain kinds of music for periods of time.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently finished my Bachelor degree in Systems engineering at a University in the Netherlands. After finishing I wanted to get out for a while and ended up doing an internship in Frankfurt, Germany. I have since returned to The Netherlands and am getting ready to start my master in February.
I’m really good at
Photography, Traveling, Speaking multiple languages at once, any sport that does not contain a ball, working with anything that is connected to a computer, enjoying life and making you smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is not a question that can possibly be answered in this wayyyy tiny window!! But how about this, come on over I'll open a bottle of red wine get the french cheese and italian sausage out, we'll put on some nice music and we can discuss this VERY IMPORTANT question on the level it deserves.
The six things I could never do without
Sports or some kind of physical action
Music
Social interaction
Smiling faces around me
Friends
My camera
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends