Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jph9876

30 M Chambersburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to find myself a good woman to love and settle down with. Tired of all the drama and stuff. Wanna change my life and find a good woman to commit to and settle down with and just share my life with. And get to know them and just be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well trying to advance in my current area of work and go another stop up to lead in my career with being a forklift operator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, basketball, volleyball, if I put my mind to it and have interest in it. I'm usually good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my caring and loving personality. And just being a fun person. This is what I'm told haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music, action horror and drama movies. Have a few fav foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Car
Job
Family
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested...