Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jphan122

27 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant to this area; I've lived in a couple different place up and down the east coast. Rhode Island, South Carolina, Virginia, and NY to name a few. I was born and raised in Oklahoma.

This is my second time to live in Saratoga in the past 3 years. I was here originally while I was active duty Navy; now I'm back for my civilian job.

I really enjoy this town, summer and winter. The track is fun but I also l really like the cold weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer in the manufacturing industry making paper products and textiles. So I spend a lot of time in meetings and sitting in front of a computer... Typical engineering stuff.
I'm also an Navy Officer in the reserves. I do a lot of computer work for the Navy; my obligations in the Navy allow me to travel most weekends.

Outside of work, I'm just trying to figure out this whole 'grown-up' thing. Slow and steady right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Separating work from play. I am a strong believer in the concept of work hard, play hard.

I like experimenting with new recipes and I like to think what I make is pretty good, but it's still a work in progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I have a nice smile, but let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a nerd through and through, so my favorite tv shows and movies follow that pretty well, star trek, district 9, battlestar galactica, etc. But I also like a good action or thriller. Music favorites are all over the place depending on my mood.

Books have varied, harry potter, da Vinci code, and navy themed books. I just finished the first hunger games books. I'm thinking about starting the Game of Thrones series.

Current tv shows include Dexter, Newsroom, Its Always Sunny, The League, Californication. The list goes on and on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My phone
My friends
My own bed
My computer
Work... What would I do with all that extra time away from work??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where i'll be, what i'll be doing, etc, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my work schedule. It could be anything from being out at the bars, clubbing, bowling, movies, at a friend's place, sitting at home relaxing, or working.

All in all as long as I'm with a good group of friends then I'm happy doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... Ask me whatever
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on here caught your attention or if you have any questions for me, I'm an open book