Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jphoya

34 Poughkeepsie, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I run a group home with adults that have autism, and have been doing it for almost 10 years now. I love every single minute of it! On the weekends I'm usually out with friends (creating mischief) or at home cooking, and watching whatever is on TV. I'm an extremely honest person that is down to earth and likes to have fun. Family is very important to me. I'm really close with my parents, and would do anything for them or my siblings, and especially my nephew. I'm looking for someone that is genuine, has strong family values, funny, and likes to have fun, whether it be going out or staying in on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a IRA Manager with young adults that have Autism. I love ever aspect of my job. I also plan on going back to school to finish my degree in archeology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read when there's time. I usually read Stephen King or James Patterson books. I love all kinds of music, food, and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (especially my nephew), friends, phone, car, job, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and wonder what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a local pub with friends, to unwind from a long week or at home doing dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall receive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can put up with me, and you want to get to know a genuine guy.