Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:14am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
English, French, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unlike the other young professionals in Crown Heights who graduated from liberal arts colleges, I am a fifth generation Brooklyn native and was here before it was cool. (Does that make me a hipster?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
People were horrified when I told them I was leaving the music/piano world to be a legal assistant at a large law firm. Nonetheless, I am studying for the LSAT and will apply to law school next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, navigating the subway, investigating, responding to texts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, And Then There Were None (and Agatha Christie in general), Kafka on the Shore, To the Lighthouse, Importance of Being Earnest

Shows: RuPaul's Drag Race, Gilmore Girls, Golden Girls, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Once Upon a Time, SVU, Pramface, Mad Men, New Girl, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, 30 Rock, South Park, Downton Abbey, Episodes,

Movies: Clue, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Gone Girl, anything by Judd Apatow, Inglorious Basterds, Battle Royale, Up, Toy Story 1-3. I just saw "Dale and Tucker vs. Evil" and it was surprisingly excellent.

Music: LILY ALLEN, Beirut, Foxygen, Stromae, Adele, the Beatles, and Classical<3. Recently converted Taylor Swift fan... but she still bugs me.

Food: Sushi, Mac & Cheese, Chicken Pad Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPhone
Free Seamless from work
My brothers
A lil scruff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better pianist, how to be a better friend, how to prioritize things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not working, and at a bar with friends. *I also like nights in with Netflix and wine.*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reddit is my third most visited website in my browsing history.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not flaky, are looking for something a little more serious, and will drink wine while listening to Lily Allen with me.

Jews and Southern boys to the front of the line.