jpm1981
34 Albany, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jpm1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Ill jump right into this. I was born in Albany, NY to an Irish mother and an Italian father. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking, taking pictures as well as watching TV and enjoying museum exhibits. I studied Earth Science in school but I work in sales. Ive got my private pilots license, I really enjoy sailing (natural high) and going to clubs and music festivals to hear my favorite DJs lay down some beats. I am looking for someone who is smart, fun and laid-back to enjoy life and have FUN with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am changing my life style a little bit. Thinking more about my future and less about partying but I still like to party down.
I’m really good at
Observing
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not too sure but it could be my confusing mix of being well mannered and a little raunchy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mysteries and humor. I don't see a lot of movies but I love older Jim Carey, all Johnny Depp and Dicaprio movies too. I listen mainly to Dance music but I love 80's and the Beatles. Food... I don't have the best dietary habits.. chicken wings, burgers and food with melted cheese are my pitfalls but Im working on it. I do love to cook though.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, Laughter, RedBull, Science/ Curiosity, Id hate to not have TV or the internet. Music, Sunny D/ Purple stuff... Is that 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What other things that Im interested in and if I would like to study them in school. I think about my friends a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything and everything.
You should message me if
... you like to have fun but don't go out and get wasted too often. If you like conversation about almost anything, like to experience new and interesting, interestings.
More