Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrblyNotAStlkr

28 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just living it up right now. I have a good job, great family, and awesome friends. I'm pretty happy with my life right now but it would be great to share it with a special someone as well. My family and friends are extremely important to me and if they don't like you it probably won't work out (don't worry, if they don't like you then I probably wouldn't either and it wouldn't get far anyway)

I'm pretty shy at first, but you'll like me unless you suck. I can get along with anyone and I doubt anyone would say "man, I really dislike Jake"

I love sports (Royals and Chiefs!) and going to concerts. Being outside is fun for me and I like to stay active.

I'm witty and funny. Bring the sarcasm please. Let's people-watch and make fun of people (not to their face, now that would just be rude). I can dish out jokes and insults, and I welcome it right back. I really enjoy a girl that can make me laugh. Some people tend to not get my jokes because it's dry humor and I say it with a straight face. I also like really corny jokes, puns, and play-on words.

I would usually say I'm Christian, but really, I don't know. I'm not religious much, and don't go to church. I was just not brought up that way. I do pray on occasion and think there's something to it. My family always goes to church on Christmas eve and I joke it's to pray for presents. I think its more important to be a moral and upstanding person than go to church.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to play as many sports as possible. I play in multiple softball leagues, bowling leagues, basketball, golf, tennis, you name it and I'll play it. But I won't play games with your heart. The Backstreet Boys taught me that was wrong
I’m really good at
Sports. I played baseball my whole life and thru college. Now I play softball, golf, basketball, bowling, tennis and pretty much any sport I can get involved in. I'm competitive and I love to win. I can bring it at tailgating and drinking games as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy at first but once people get to know me they would say I have a good sense of humor. I'm sarcastic, and will tell it like it is and I expect the same from people around me. Also you might notice that my goatee and/or beard has multiple colors. I must be a mutt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love comedies. My recent favorites are I Love You Man, MacGruber, and Horrible Bosses. I also love action movies (Think the Bourne movies) and horror movies, whether they are actually scary or corny
Music: I like mostly Hard/Alternative/Metal rock, but also enjoy upbeat country, rap, and top 40. I've been on a Lil Wayne kick lately which is unlike me. I would love to see transiberian orchestra.
Books: I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy and enjoyed it a lot!
Shows: I like mostly funny shows: The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, South Park, Parks and Rec, Community, Arrested Development. Even with my comedy preference, Dexter is probably the most addicting show I've ever watched. I just finished watching Breaking Bad which is awesome so now I'm looking for something new to watch, hopefully putting my HBO subscription to good use. Wanna start a new show with me?
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Sports, cell phone, TheChive, hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
napping. I never liked napping before, but after having a full time job for a few years, I really enjoy a good nap or sleeping in!
I replay conversations in my head a lot which annoys me because I always think of something better or more interesting that I could have said
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, or just chilling at home. Occasionally hitting up the bar scene. I purchased half season Royals tix this year so you can see me at the K a lot too! I'm up for anything really. Especially if I'm at home just being lame, it's not hard to convince me to go out and do something. I love hanging out with friends around a firepit (with a beer of course)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a mullet for a couple years when I was young and LIKED it (at the time) Who the hell let me do that??? Thanks mom! (she cuts my hair)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to start and get addicted to a tv show with me. Also if you like Crawl for Cancer (my favorite holiday of the year!) or theChive