Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpm_nyc

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from LA and have been in the city just over 2 years since graduating from PENN with degrees in Finance and Computer Science. While I have come to love New York, I know I will most likely move back out to Southern California, unless someone convinces me otherwise...

I have been playing golf, cooking and being an unofficial comedian since the age of three.

I have a knack for getting along with middle aged women, my mom's friends love me and for some reason, they all tell me I'm a catch; now I just need a girl my age to feel the same way
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished up a stint in investment banking and am still working in finance, but just in a position with much better hours. Now I finally have the time to enjoy everything this great city has to offer and am looking for someone to explore the city with me. I am also planting the seeds of a tech start-up with a buddy of mine iso we will see where that goes.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, being goofy and experimenting in the kitchen. I have always been able to cook from feel...I see something I want to make in my mind and let my hands do the rest. I like entertaining my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my constantly noticeable dry, raunchy and sarcastic sense of humor and trying to make light of every situation. I firmly believe that if you can't laugh at yourself, you can't laugh at anyone... and/or my ethnic ambiguity; I am Russian and German but get anything from Italian and Spanish to Israeli and Persian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books and movies to list so why don't you just ask me instead.

I love anything history or science or food related. To name a few I am a big fan of Pawn Stars, Chopped, Mythbusters. I also am a big Comedy Central fan. I absolutely hate reality TV.

I like all food and pride myself on being an adventurous eater. I will try anything once. Have you had kangaroo? I've had it raw.
The six things I could never do without
Diet Coke
Golf
Family
Gym
Food
My dog (sadly my other passed away this summer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
is what the hell I am going to do with my life after finance. I can see myself going in a bunch of different directions, and while the uncertainty can sometimes be a bit stressful, I am excited to see what is store for me in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner, out with friends grabbing a drink or two, or enjoying a well deserved night in after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower and have a problem with colorful socks. I think my collection is pushing 50+ pairs.

Also, handcuffs...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're funny, intelligent and adventurous. If you appreciate loyalty, respect, and honesty, and maybe have a similar problem with constantly being sarcastic. Or I you think you could teach me a thing or two...about anything really.

Or if you just need a nice jewish boy in your life that will make you breakfast, lunch and dinner