Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpman1994

21 Cape Coral, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll just tell you right now I'm in law enforcement and if that's a problem too each it's own, I won't get offended. Other than that I was born here in Cape Coral lived here all my life, played baseball for about 9 years and hockey for 2. In 8th grade or so I started playing instruments and just fell in love with all music. I like to fish, shoot, anything outdoors but I also enjoy relaxing the night away with some video games and pizza. If you have read all of this and don't think I'm some loser, player, or a dumb pig lol then msg me and I'm sure we would get along!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all about music love pretty much anything mainly into rock and reggae
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans, and if I will find the one that i can stay with for good
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with my friends or just chilling at my house with some Netflix or ps4
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in becoming friends and possibly more!