Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpmcs

47 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from New England but have been in San Diego for over 15 years so this is really my home now. I like to visit the east coast and love to travel. I try to take a big trip every year or two, I am headed to Italy in a few months and I am very excited about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work long days but only 4 a week so I really can't complain. On my days off I like to get in a morning workout then bring my dog to the dog park but I usually end up doing chores unfortunately. On the weekends I like to find a few friends for a micro brew or two or to try a new restaurant in the neighborhood. I am pretty easy going overall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized and getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I am a bit quiet at first and tend to keep to myself. But warm up quickly if the chemistry is right. I can also have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I truly love all kinds of music except country but I even like a few country songs I guess. I can't believe I waited until Breaking Bad was over before I started watching it... brilliant! I try to eat healthy but will eat about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Micro brews, iPhone, Music, good food, friends, travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will make for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably taking it easy at home getting ready for the exciting weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You might have to wait on this answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to say hello.