Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpoe212

26 M New Castle, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving and careing person. People tell me all the time that I have to big of a heart. I open up to much and then it gets me hurt. I love long walks and long car rides. I am looking for to start a friendship or a ltr. I'm currently a supervisor at a home health. I help take care of the mentally disabled. I recently just bought a house. So I'm stable and I love everything about my life. I like to dance, swim, fish, hike, shoot guns, ride dirt bikes, camp, and hang out with friends. I only read when I find something that I like. I have been married once before. I rushed into that relationship BIG TIME. I am divorced NOW. I LOVE children. I really want some with the right person one day. I love to write stories. Normally there about my life and what has happend to me. But sometimes there about random stuff. I love to make people laugh. My favorite things in the whole wide world to do is. To just sit next to someone that I am in a relationship with and just love on them and to just be with them. I LOVE FOOD. I eat everything except FISH and SHRIMP. I love cooking. If you want to know anything else about me. Feel free to send me a message and ask.

I am respectful, loving, caring, and stable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A supervisor in home health. I love my job and wouldn't change it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at takeing care of people and showing people that I care about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm People normally notice my big Brown eyes, and how nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only read when something interests me. I love watching movies and listening to music. I love everything that is food. The only thing I dont like is fish and shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, job, computer, home, cell phone, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life. Also when I'm going to find the right person to settle down with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home resting, hiking, shooting guns, sitting by a camp fire, cooking, hanging with friends, riding dirt bikes/four wheelers, and drinking a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been married once before. We were only married for 6 months. If you want to know more. You will just have to get to know me. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in me. Then just email me. If your just looking for a one night stand. I'm not that guy. So keep on looking. :-)