Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Lake Villa, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:16am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jason and I'm a really laid back guy who likes to have a good time.I'm a steel worker, local 1744. I'm really into the whole craft beer thing. I love me a good IPA. I like trying new things. Ill try almost anything once. I love all Chicago Sports teams, except for the Sox. Lol. I would like to travel. I haven't been too many places at this point. I recently bought a new house in Lindenhurst.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and enjoying spending time with my immediate family. I like going out for drinks with friends on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, dancing, and having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sweet dance moves!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not too much of a reader, but read The Hunger Games recently and thought it was awesome.
Music: I like pretty much all music. My favorite's are classic rock/rock and r&b/hip hop. I love Led Zeppelin and Pearl Jam. Also, I like Trey Songz, Usher, and Ne-Yo.
Shows: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, and Ancient Aliens.
Movies: I like all genres of movies. Some recent favorites though are Loopers, Ted, and Pitch Perfect.
Food: Love all types of food. I like trying new foods. My favorite though is a juicy burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, phone, internet, and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about having a couple drinks somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be kind of a nerd about some things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time, whether its going out for some drinks or staying in and watching a movie.