Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpolanco60983

31 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chubby Latin guy with a sense of humor, uneven facial hair, and an obsession with giant robots.

Still here? Read on.

I was born and raised in San Francisco. Though I currently live in San Mateo, San Francisco is my home and I can never seem to stay away for long.

I come from a big loud family. That being said, it's no surprise that I am the same way. They are the most important people in my life and I would like to meet someone who is similarly family oriented.

When I'm not raising hell with my family, I'm usually out and up to no good with my close circle of friends. While I enjoy a night out at a dive bar or the movies, I'm more of a home body and prefer to binge watch movies or tv shows on Netflix and Hulu. Cartoons. Love to watch them. Love to draw them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I primarily work in sales. I love to draw and sketch in my free time and dabble in painting from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Illustration. Pointing out plot holes in movies and tv shows. Drinking a Guinness. Tetris. Monopoly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading Battle Royale and World War Z. Books I have enjoyed in the past are Hitman, The Things They Carried, and Tough Sh*t.
My favorite movie of all time is the 1986 Transformers animated feature, followed closely by Dumbo.
I absolutely love the Doors, Queen, and the Beatles.
I also absolutely love Italian food and pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
A sketch book.
A pencil, preferably with an eraser.
Water.
Arnold Palmers.
Potatoes.
Pancakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the universe will lead me and how to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends or coworkers. Sometimes I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sit through Dumbo without blubbering like a baby.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to know more...