Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jprays

47 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth intellectual who lives an active and balanced life. I love to read, bike, people watch, and engage in conversations with interesting people. I keep my spiritual fire lit both through prayer, the sacraments, and participating in my parish community. I also like to travel to new places and visit old friends. I find that when I travel I learn just as much about myself as I do about the places that I visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days analyzing the economics of international trade trends and issues. In my spare time I work with people who want to become Catholic and get together with friends for dinners, drinks, listening music, Philly centric sporting events, etc. I am also currently savoring memories from a recent vacation to Istanbul and Cappadocia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and using maps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my bald head and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Tale of Two Cities, The Deceiver, Four Steps to Spiritual Freedom, Poor Economics: A Radical Rethinking of the Way to Fight Global Poverty, Seeds (Thomas Merton)
Movies :Trois Couleurs Bleu (and most movies Binoche), The Emperor and the Assassin, The Bourne Triology
Music: Smooth Jazz and the random musician who catches my ear
Food: Cuisines I haven't already tried
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Faith
My friends and family
Dreams
Enjoying the beauty of nature
Books (or a Kindle)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is poverty...why some countries are poorer than others...what does this week's gospel reading mean?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday...usually I'm at a happy hour with friends, watching a foreign movie on the big screen, or just chilling out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it wouldn't be private, would it? Inquire within if you are brave enough....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in learning more about me...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!