Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jprobe

41 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an artist. But I work really hard and I am not starving. I am a glassblower. I have been creating art for about 17years andi it has made many dreams happen. It will make more dreams come true. I love to cook but I dont love to clean. My schedule of being an artist really lets me enjoy life. It is great that I can put other things in my life.. I love nature and animals and am extroverted. I enjoy being social and also enjoy a night watching a good movie. It is important for me to be with someone who is excited to be with me. I would love to have you in my hand so I can dance the night away or listen to your thoughts. I think it is important to communicate. Sometimes we can talk by dancing or othertimes by a simple glare acsoss a room
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist so I am frequently creating my work. I am sometime found wandering through the woods enjoying herbs.
I’m really good at
Well one thing I am not good at is filling this out. I am really good at listening, being creative, smiling, laughing, and looking at the sunnyside of life. I am good smoking without coughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It is kind o big. My scent its kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Raising arizona, any monty python movie,kung fu and animation,(when they are together even better), kung fu panda, pulp fiction, superbad, chicago, cats on broadway, grateful dead, reggae, steven wonder, jazz, music changeswith my mood, . I am a foody.
The six things I could never do without
Love, laughter, glass, smoke, duct tape, and you.:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to get to my next dream. It involves riding on the ocean and a lot of beaches with rum
On a typical Friday night I am
At my house hanging with my cat
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want go out for dinner and learn more about me and let me listen to find out more about you. Or just sit around and bake.