Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpstyler

33 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to pretend I hate birds and then buy things with birds on them. I like the sun more than the fog. I love stories. I hide money and then forget where I put it. I always know what I want, even if I pretend that I don't. I like the unexpected and I dislike unexpected change. I love to love and I love being loved.

I sometimes look innocent and young, but I have a dirty mind. I like people who can push boundaries...or at least straddle them. I like to be crazy fun and impulsive and predictable.. I love super adventures. I can have fun doing anything or absolutely nothing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am looking for a magnanimous partner who desires a relationship overflowing with laughter, learning, growth, and tons of sexy-time. And really good, open communication. I want someone who's available, loving, and responsible. A man who wants their next relationship to be a priority in their life.

I am torn about marriage in this day and age, and yet I still want it very much - I'm pretty sure I want to start a family as well. It's not something that I'm ready for right now, but I do want a relationship that is heading in that direction.

(I typically date tall, witty, fit men who can make me laugh...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After three years of work, this past April, I just launched my sound healing & sound design consultation company for luxury spas around the world. *message me if you work in the spa/healing/travel industry! I am also a professional musician and event manager (among many other things).

I live in a perfect little back-cottage on the Berk/Oak border where it's always sunny and warm. And I have two badass mopeds. Just thought you'd like to know...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Men. Awkward moments. Eating dessert first. Buying multi-color knee-high socks. Conversing through song. Sitting in the sun. Whiskey drinking. The splits. Roller-coastering. Mini-golfing. Square-dancing. High-kicks. Singing opera. Meditating and healing with sound. Ballroom dancing. Yoga-ing. Finding hidden waterfalls. Climbing up the side of waterfalls. Finding my way back. Organizing people and things. Communicating with kindness and clarity. Taking responsibility for my own emotions. Problem solving: You gotta problem, yo, i'll solve it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite CS (couchsurfing) reference:
"I stayed at her Walden Pond cottage... best cottage ever. She lives next to an AMAZING cafe, and if you have the privilege of sleeping in her bed as I did (don't read too much into that kids) you will find yourself as comfortable as you may have ever been in your life. She has a "dream" car and 10,000 stories that will make you feel like you have never lived a day in your life. She smells like vanilla oakwood slightly toasted and has the voice of a forbidden angel after a 16 hour Starwars marathon. Beautiful, inspiring, sarcastic, spastic and realistic, JP was the greatest thing that ever happened to me ever in my life."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My body
My sanity
Imagination
Love.
Contradictions
Sunshine.
Puns.
Oh wait, that's 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space unicorns.
Teleportation.
The truth.
The future.
The present.
The magic of a moment.
The laws of the universe.
Why I only experience instant manifestation when I'm looking for a parking spot.
Potential As Seen On TV commercials for the Vagjackuuum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Jessica.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a stable, grounded, kind gentlemen who wants to take things slow and isn't going to promise me the world and then just give me a mouse or something.

you connected with my description of what I'm looking for in a partner (above) and you know yourself - and have done a lot of work on yourself over the years.

you think laughing and sex can be a glorious combination at times.

you never feel the need to be consistently serious and would rather be seriously silly.

you love kissing and being kissed and don't care if people see you doing it. And really you don't care much what people think at all - just the ones that are close to your heart.

you are old-fashioned in your manners but respect women as equals in this modern age.

OR you just love telling stories and love to hear stories and maybe want to make a new friend or even take me waltzing.

If you are in love with the PANArt Hang and just want to come to one of my concerts *send me your email addy*