Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jptfox

33 M Makati, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a British business man who lives in Rockwell. I work in online marketing. I love what I do for work and my career, and I take my job very seriously. I love to travel for business and pleasure. Eating nice dinners and shopping are two things I really enjoy. I also love music, mostly hip-hop and RnB. I enjoy meeting mabait (nice) people who are fun to be with and drama free! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved from the UK to the Philippines four years ago. I am a director of a leading online company. My career is going great, I have many friends here, but I haven't met that special someone yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers, math, musicology, traveling and boxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong Scottish accent that can be hard for people to understand, and sometimes I give people a nosebleed here. They also notice my height, eye color, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Notorious B.I.G. A Tribe Called Quest, Jay-Z, 2pac, Nas, LL Cool J

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Barrels, Do The Right Thing, Home Alone

Television: Entourage, Sopranos, The Shield, 24
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, iPad, TV, Hip Hop, my friends, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what my future family will look like. I am excited to find Miss Perfect someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends at a bar, restaurant or nightclub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am having a hard time finding someone that I REALLY like in the Philippines, are you that person? ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the company of an intelligent British gentleman with a great sense of humor, who knows how to put a smile on your face! ;-)