Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Pasig, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Support @ big search engine. Previously worked in Singapore as an IT Executive and loves to travel and catching up with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
of course go to work and then relax every weekend

Once in a while I play console / online games.

If i have good internet connection pref. Fiberoptic I just watch anime, streaming movies, listening to online radio and download series or movies

Doing household chores, it's weird but I love washing the dishes :)

I really don't cook... but I'm sure know how to fry lol...tried cooking afritada for almost 3 hrs... it kills me and the chicken. :)

Who doesn't love music? Love it, used to buy cd's from cdr-king and burn mp3's then sell it hehe. Probably I can join the ol' gameshow that can guess the tune in a single note.. Hehe! And oh I almost forgot I can play guitar but it's always out of tune.

If time and budget permits, I travel locally and out of the country with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advise. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people often stare at me wherever I go because of my size.. like it was their first time they saw Santa feels awesome! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the little prince by saint antoine de exupery / bob ong books
movies: never ending story, last of the mohicans, forrest gump, marvel/dc movies, 3 idiots, O-negative, The Goonies, Zapped, Police Story, LOTR
shows: walking dead, game of thrones, man vs food, locked up abroad
music: jazz, oldies, pop rock, instrumental, covers/revival, bossa
food: spaghetti, katsudon, nasi lemak, adobo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family and Friends, my face towel :), i guess my coin purse..and phone? hehe!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting married, having a happy family life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess joining this site.. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a change...a new friend and someone to talk to and a shoulder to cry on... a date / relationship. up to you :) just poke me