Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpthetog

32 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Old soul and young at heart. Goofy, super chill and laid back. intolerant of b.s. and superficiality. I'm a stereotypical disorganized creative type. I cuss a lot. Louis CK is kind of my hero . Multiracial. I'm a pessimistic optimist and and an extroverted introvert

I can hold a conversation and get along with just about anyone. I think this a skill my job has forced me to cultivate. I try to practice empathy as much as possible.

I can be artsy fartsy but also enjoy sports and guy stuff. I think I'll eventually get one of those bumper stickers that says think

I'm working towards a career as a documentary filmmaker/photographer and multimedia journalist.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional photographer that balances between documentary and wedding work. I love my work because it allows me to meet/experience/visit new things I would've never been able to without a camera. But most of the time my work is like yours, sitting in front of a computer doing busy work, which sucks. but being my own boss and not having to commute is pretty awesome. most of the time.
I’m really good at
sleeping in, spending too much time on the computer, soccer, tennis and chess. Why do so many people list "photography" here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: I DVR.. PBS Newshour, Frontline, Bill Moyers, Democracy Now and.. Workaholics, which I consider one of the greatest shows of ALL TIME.

Music: frank sinatra, tribe called quest, tupac, mos def + talib, erykah badu, Chet baker, Charlie Parker, Al Green, cheesy 60s/70s soul and love ballads, James Brown, The Beatles, Hendrix, bob marley, Sublime, hank williams, BB King!, Beethoven and Chopin. Very erratic listening to my iPod, rap to jazz with rock and opera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Most of my day revolves around thinking about what I want to eat, planning something to cook, or watching something about food
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm self employed so everyday is a Friday and every Friday is potentially a work day. But I'm always down to check out a local event- good music, cultural festival, museums, gallery openings, sports, food festivals, etc. Live music + a beverage would be a start.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to complain about the current state of politics, media, society over a beer.
You'd like a shopping buddy to an oakland/berkeley farmer's market.
You want to play tennis or soccer.
You want to throw the frisbee around or get some sun at a park.
You've couchsurfed and loved it.
You want to go to a flea market.
There's an awesome exhibit or great show coming up- jazz, hiphop, opera, blues <3.