Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jpthomas

57 M Tullahoma, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I lived on the Mississippi gulf coast most of my life. Moved to Pensacola FL area in 2000 and lived there for 8 years. Sold my home in FL in 2008 and moved to TN to be closer to my grandchildren and to get away from hurricanes. I'm trying to get with the program up here and start meeting people. Looking to meet and spend time with a strong good hearted woman. Hoping it will turn into much more. I don't smoke, or do drugs of any kind. Sometimes I'll have a drink while out eating a nice meal, and occasionally I might have two or three at home if the mood is right. That might sound boring to some people but I like it that way. My idea of a fun time is having dinner at a nice restaurant and going to a good movie.

I am Fun, Good, and Reliable
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spending more time being around my daughter and two granddaughters. We have lived 300 miles apart for the last 3 years and I only saw them on holidays. I'm taking some time off work until after the first of the year. (Ebay Burnout)
I’m really good at
Selling stuff online at ebay. I've been doing it since they started in 1996. Been to a few ebay conventions as well. I have over 4200 positive feedbacks so I hope that says something good about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books are by Donald Trump, I only like movies that are based in reality, soon as it goes over the top I lose interest. Music: I love SRV, Sade, Coldplay, Nora Jones, Any good blues. Food: Good Steaks and BBQ. Love Ruth Chris steaks.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good Food
Cable TV
High Speed Internet
Jacuzzi tub nights
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start living in the moment and stop saying someday I will do this or that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat at a nice restaurant then maybe go listen to some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got a bum right knee and walk with a slight limp. Sorry but I can't run, climb mountains or go water or snow skiing with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above strikes a cord with you.