Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jq1979

35 M Hartland, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just gonna be honest here. I'm a pretty awesome guy that is shy around women so that is why I'm on this site. I'm kind, caring, the ultimate uncle to my nephew and a bit sarcastic. Ok really sarcastic. I don't carry any extra baggage around with me. IE no kids or psycho exes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a warehouse full time and take online classes to get my business degree.
I’m really good at
Goofing off, video games and eating grilled cheese
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's is way to hard to narrow down my fav. movies. I enjoy just about any genre as long as the story is decent and the acting is good. Here is a list to get my range. (Pulp Fiction, The Good Girl, The Empire Strikes Back, Scream, Fight Club, Casablanca, etc.) I am also a big fan of the X-files tv show.

Some of my fav. books are I am Legend, Now you see it, Planetary, Identity Crisis, Stormwatch, The Hunger Games, and The Bachman Books.

My music tastes are as wide as my movie tastes. Mainly I listen to pop music, old school hip hop and r and b. I do enjoy a few hair bands from the 80's. 50's rock n' roll and pop music also make my playlists from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
My Family - They keep me grounded and make me realize what's really important in life.

My truck - I love to just go crusing around listening to music and enjoying a sunny day on the road.

My radio - Can't live without it. Whether I'm driving, cleaning or just hanging out in the backyard with a coffee I love listening to music and can't go a day without listening to something at

My Laptop- It's how I transmit my vision to the world, whether it involves viral videos, podcasts or just tweeting. I am a major supporter of utlizing social media to get my brand known to the world.

Lastly my Heart and Soul.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best me I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing unless there is a movie in theaters I wanted to see.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like discovering new restaurants, watching movies on a cold winter night, aimlessly cruising around on a sat. afternoon or just want a guy that will always have your back. Also if I took the time to send you a message and your not interested a simple reply no would be considerate. Thanks!