Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jquizzle

28 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're reading this then I passed the superficial photo phase, so thanks! You're in luck because in addition to being adorable I'm also pretty cool. And modest.

My favorite things to do are cook elaborate dinners for my friends and go for long runs. I'm currently training for my second marathon, and I love any excuse to drink beers outside (tailgating, Nats games, cookouts, being on a boat, etc.)

I'm sort of the ring leader of my group, and I'm known to throw a good party (especially Halloween). I have a great mix of friends in the area from high school, college, and kickball.

I'm from Fairfax, VA, so I'm a DC sports fan (with a soft spot for the Celtics and Red Sox because my parents are from New England). If my team isn't playing I'll probably cheer for yours.

I went to Cornell, so message me if you want to talk upstate New York culinary delicacies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in HR consulting. Helping my friends with their resumes. I'm also on the board of a local non-profit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I worked in hotels and restaurants for years, and now I spend most weekends experimenting in my kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm high-energy and outgoing. I talk to strangers at work all day, so I can pretty much relate to anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction, health blogs, Grantland, Wayne's World, Goodfellas, Superbad, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Top Chef, HBO dramas, trashy reality shows, Spotify Premium, everything bagels, cheese, tacos, bourbon, IPA's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
spicy food
exercise
DVR
weekends
public transportation
smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people on this site insist that they "love to laugh" and want a girl who "likes to have fun." Who doesn't enjoy laughing and fun?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my roommates in front of the TV, eating Chipotle, and going to bed early so I can get up and run in the morning. Saturday nights are when I go out and rage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate laughing. Fun is the worst.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to try new foods and beverages.

You enjoy being active and outdoors.

You have broad shoulders and nice teeth.

Bonus points if you agree with Bill Simmons that MTV's The Challenge should be America's fifth major sport.