Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jr20016

27 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quiet, calm, friendly, funny, sport-loving, lanky, and somewhat introverted, but not shy. I almost always like people and find that I can find something to talk about with nearly anybody. I like running and being outdoors and eating tasty food. I'm generally optimistic and almost always happy. I like being happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
thinking about the answer to this question on pretty much a daily basis. Lately I've been trying to be a real grown-up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tripping over cracks in sidewalks. Probably one of the greatest ever, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda quiet, with a weird sense of humor. That or my eyes. Unfortunately since I have big eyes I almost always have redeye in pictures. Which isn't really a problem in person, but if I ever try an online dating site of some sort it could become an issue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current book - I Wear the Black Hat.
Movie - Shawshank. Brooks was here.
Favorite TV show - The Wire.
Music - Really terrible rap.
Food - I love food. I LOVE food. Way more than any rational or civilized person should love food. I eat an obscene amount of peanut butter, but it's certainly not my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, ice cream, a mind full of distractions, a comfortable bed, an impressive collection of candy, and list-based humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sterling Archer and how to be more like him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, or at home relaxing. Once in a while I'll go out, though I generally prefer weekday happy hours to crazy weekend nights. Generally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna like, maybe, go out with...me? sometime?