Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved from SF to Marina Del Rey.

I was born in San Jose and grew up in the Sierra Nevada foothills in Calaveras County. I grew up in a small town named Angels Camp, which is on the way up to Bear Valley. I feel very lucky to have grown up in a place of natural beauty, where I spent my childhood in the outdoors; snowboarding, wakeboarding, camping, and going to the river. While, I have a small town upbringing, I also have big city dreams. I went to junior college in Humboldt county, and finished my degree in Marketing at San Jose State. I am very hard working and career oriented, I love family, and I love to have fun. There's more ....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a career focused in tech, and I would like to start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very strong work ethic, I'm very outgoing and energetic, I love exercise, and board sports, and I have been heli-boarding in Alaska.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably notice that I'm super outgoing, talkative, and a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Serking Wisdom: From Darwin to Munger, Blessed Unrest, Freakanomics, The Structure of Scientific Revolutions, Hot Flat and Crowded, The World is Flat, The Tipping Point, Into the Forest, Walden, The Audacity of Hope, Crowdsourcing, DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Dictionary (I like to break a mental sweat)

MOVIES - This could be a really long list, in no particular order: Donny Darko, Crash, The Jacket, What the @#$% do we Know, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Se7en, Matrix, Godfather, Usual Suspects, Shawshank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, Momento, Amelie, Ghost in the Shell, The Departed, To Kill a Mockingbird, Pi (3.14), Million Dollar Baby, Good Will Hunting, almost any documentary.

MUSIC - This list is WAY to long. I LOVE music and I have pretty broad interests. From The Decemberists, Typhoon, and Modest Mouse to Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique. From Thelonious Monk and Medeski Martin & Wood to Bad Religion and Metallica (Old Metallica). From Bob Marley and Beanie Man to Lynyrd Skynyrd and Led Zepplin ... and on and on and on.

FOOD - I love food, and I recently dined at Restaurant Gordon Ramsey the 3 Michelin Star restaurant in London (amazing experience). I love San Tung, HRD, Wayfare Tavern, Hog Island, and Hog & Rocks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Nature, Art, Hope, and Public Radio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the environment, socio-political issues, history, religion/spirituality/philosophy, the economy, politics, my family & friends, my career, my plans for the future, whatever's on my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling, out with friends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ahhh the mystery
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me