Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jradke123

29 Saint Clairsville, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I just recently moved to St. Clarisville from Columbus so it's kind of a culture shock and before that I lived in Philadelphia my whole life. I'm the furthest thing from country, Besides that I'm just a big nerd I like syfi stuff, video games, movies and pretty much anything that involves an apocalypse
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games lol and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead, the sopranos, falling skies, boardwalk empire shit everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
ps4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies and how bad i want a penguin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerd