Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrap84

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,

Well here we go, I like to think that I'm a pretty down to earth guy, which I know is cliche but I think its true. I'm pretty sarcastic which can get me in trouble but I enjoy making people laugh. I often find my self playing devils advocate but I swear I'm working in it.

I like to stay active playing sports like golf and beer league softball, yes they're both sports. I'm Looking for a winter activity though, any suggestions?

I really enjoy eating out and trying different restaurants and bars. I also like to cook and I'm not too bad at it but you can be the judge of that.

Not sure what else to say but if theres anything you wanna know send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh you know, just living the dream. I manage a little bistro, but I try not to let my job define me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
During awkward situations I'm really good at saying what everybody's thinking...but then it usually turns out I was the only one thinking that and things get more awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm probably my glasses that I'm conspicuously not wearing in any of the photos on here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: everything matters, on the road, hotel honolulu, the russian debutante's handbook. As well as most things by Michael Chabon, Chuck Klosterman, david eggers, john steinbeck. Oh and the song of ice and fire series is pretty awesome too.

Favorite Movies: kiss kiss bang bang, The Brother's Bloom, Stepbrothers, wes anderson's stuff. I like most genres except horror movies, I'm always the guy who's either laughing or scared shitless theres no middle ground for me when it comes to horror movies.

Favorite shows: Archer, Bobs Burgers, community, Game of thrones, The Newsroom, bored to death.

Music: I enjoy all sorts of stuff and pretty much feel that everything has a time and place, but usually I'm listening to something indie or folky

Food, Again I enjoy all sorts of stuff and will eat pretty much anything, but I try to avoid bananas like the plague.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Good food and booze!
My phone (I know its lame)
My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or grabbing drinks with friends. Or depending on how the week has gone you can replace friends with my couch in the above statement.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read any of the above and found any of it interesting!