Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrb973

30 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a regular guy with a busy life looking to meet some new people and hopefully find a fun, intelligent, sane woman and see where it goes. I wouldn't mind finding someone to spend quality time with.

I also am more of a jeans and T-shirt kind of guy, though that doesn't mean I won't get all fancied up from time to time, and I am definitely big into sports, both playing and watching, though hardly an athlete. I do, however, have interests beyond sports.

As for work, if you must know, I work in publishing as an editor and writer. Oh, and my name is Joe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, writing. Trying to enjoy it while I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to situations. Listening. Not too shabby at writing either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my shaved head (when it's shaved), unkempt beard (when I have beard) or my eyelashes. I'm as stunned about that last one as you are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Does Calvin 'N Hobbes count? It should. Also anything by Chuck Palahniuk. Really enjoy biographies and history books as well, and I read quite literally every day.

Movies: Fight Club, Seven, Half Baked, Billy Madison, Blow, anything funny or suspenseful.

Shows: Mostly sports, NBC Thursdays, Louie, Wilfred, The League, South Park, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, the like.

Music: Little bit of everything. Ween. Beastie Boys. MF Doom. Deltron, Aesop Rock, Rage Against the Machine, Classic rock, Hip-hop, Jam bands, really anything, even the unexpected.

Food: Well, I'm half Italian so I love Italian food. And really I love all food. Except olives. And store-bought jarred tomato sauce. And black licorice. So I guess not everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, music, friends, family, dogs, writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Great memories and how to make new ones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, doing something. Most likely at the bar with friends, seeing what kind of interesting things we can get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I grow a beard, mainly because I hate shaving, not because I like having a beard. What other private thing do you want to know? Ask and I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out and grab a drink some time. Bonus points if you like sports, though definitely not a prerequisite since most of my longer relationships have actually been with women who did not have any interest in sports.