Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrbailey82

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I don't know much about astrology. However, I've been told that my Virgo tendencies are very pronounced in my personality. My birth card is a 4 of diamonds - That's good fella's, real good... ( I think).
I've made some pretty amazing friends since i've been here and I'm always looking to make more. Hmmm, self-summaries are weird.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yes, I work. But I really would like to learn to bake. I just need more counter space.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rowing starboard, making lists, starting projects (that i may never finish), giving toasts at weddings, picking out wine, remembering numbers, and i'm sure the others will come to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is so awkward. I guess it would have to be my eyes. They're quite blue I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Every time I finish a book it becomes my favorite. I say to myself, "This is the best book I've ever read." This has also been known to happen to me with most movies as well.
As it relates to food, I just really like food. I've been trying to cook more as part of a New Year's resolution. My parents bought me some pretty sweet pots and pans for Christmas and I figured I should really learn to use them. So far, no one has died.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My coffee
My planner
The Muni
My family (had to put them in there)
My best friend Iris
Maker's Mark
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant or attempting to cook. Sometimes i get really ambitious and dinner doesn't get finished until it's well past the time anyone should be eating. You might also find me at a bar near my office or around the corner from my apartment. I guess it just depends really. I just moved to a new neighborhood so I'm often out exploring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink or a bite to eat. I'm pretty fun over cocktails.