Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Bisexual, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My lifestyle cycles between times of great discipline and leaps of progress followed by times of stagnation. The person I would like to be and the person I am are different stories but I'll tell you about who I would like to be, then ease you back to reality.

I would be educated, moderate, considerate, consistent, and careful. I would have an apartment filled with books and have the drive to always be "working on" something. I would have tended plants artistically placed in my windows and a bernese mountain dog named June or something plain. My friends would be artists, doctors, and backpackers and I would travel with them.

In reality, I'm studying at a college that, for all intensive purposes is a community college but refuses to call itself one. I guess it's been gentrified with the neighborhood. I love transit, street configuration, sidewalks, sidewalk fixtures, bike lanes and street textures, so I'm working toward a program at the UW in the school of built environments. I do have a small collection of plants. Most have a hard time surviving winter with my north facing apartment that has sweeping views of an alley. You will surely be impressed. My friends aren't doctors or artists who have the means to travel but I do have one friend who I take Zipcar around Lake Washington with so we can eat fast food while driving, screaming "WE'RE SO AMERICAN". Dogs. I wish I had the time for a dog.

I'm just a typical Seattleite:
-I believe in socialism.
-I am polite.
-I'm unsure of my own thoughts on monogamy.
-I fall hard and fast for people who play lots of musical instruments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was at work recently and decided that it wasn't really for me, so I left. I called my grandpa on the way out to ask if he might send a fiddle so I could play again, so that's what I'm working on..
Well unfortunately, I got hungry and had to eat, so I got a much less terrible job and that's okay. I'm back in school because I've been hit with the reality that if I'm going to work, it might as well be in something I like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Tasks that require tender precision
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my skin color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jane Jacobs- Life and Death of Great American Cities, Jeff Speck- Walkable City, John De Graaf and David K. Batker- What's the Economy For Anyway, James H. Kunstler- Home From Nowhere, and other non-fiction works.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
Effective efficient transportation.
Sidewalk texture.
Commercial pourosity from a pedestrian perspective.
Traffic configuration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think socks with the right type of sandal is sexy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You ride bikes.
-You're interested in urban farming.
-You love transit.
-You want to.