Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Laramie, WY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a college student right now trying to get a degree in geology and earth science. I realy want to be a paleontologist some day. Outside of school I like to hang out with good friends on the weekends and play rugby for the university. I'm origanaly from New England which is a big part of who I am. Right now I beleive that a realy good friend is more than family. Because family is yes always there but they are preset to love you. But a realy good freind cares about you because they like to and want to not just because they have to.
I love my boston sports teams. I'm the type of person that will not throw my team in your face unless they talked badly about then I will defend them to the end. But for football I'm a big New York Giants fan its complicated. I really like to go camping in the backwoods never have had the chance out here but have religously back east. I also love to cook whether in the kitchen BBQ or over a roaring campfire.

I am fun, active, and curius
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Want to be a paleontologist later in life. But from not to that point not realy sure. Just going where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. cheering people up
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books would have to be science fiction my favorit author would have to be michael crichton. Movie I love action and suspence movies like diehard, jurrasic park, jaws ect Music I love classic rock my favorit band is acdc. starting to come around to country music and a little bit of rap DMX, eminem, ect. Food I like just about all food But I love to cook and will try to cook anything atleast once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
duct tape
Boston sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things could be and where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a relationship filled with fun and adventure or just a good friend.