Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrclive

33 M Placentia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an engineering student. I enjoy books, movies, exercise, technology, tv shows, bowling, miniature golf, and most recently got involved with cooking. I like to stay at home more often then not, but I would like to be with someone who likes going out every now and then. I've never been into clubs. I like to research things of interest to me. I'm a non smoker and I've never used drugs and I won't allow it in my life, thus I'm not 420 friendly. If you want to know more send me a message :-)

What I'm looking for:
Height doesn't really matter to me. I'm also attracted to fit, thin, and average size women, short hair is a huge turnoff. You should live relatively close, within 25 miles of Placentia, CA. Your living situation doesn't matter, living with family or on your own because we all have our starting points in life. You should like to go out occasionally, maybe even get dressed up because a woman is most attractive when she shows her feminine side. I think everyone has their own sense of humor and as much as sarcasm can be funny, please don't do it frequently.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student majoring in civil engineering. I expect to graduate in 2016. I'm learning how to cook. I'm also staying fit by utilizing Shaun T's focus t25 dvds. I'm in the beta phase, that means that I'm an alpha graduate Hehe.
I’m really good at
making goals to help improve myself. I think that setting goals is a great way to see where you are now and where you want to be in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know... it would be great to hear some feedback :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books! Whether they are audio, paper or electronic, I read mostly fantasy / sci-fi type genre.

Movies: I like just about anything that's NOT a documentary. If I have trouble sleeping at night then I'll play any documentary on Netflix to help me go to sleep. It always works.

Shows: I like sci-fi type shows and The Biggest Loser. I don't like to watch crime-drama shows nor reality tv show, TBL is the only reality type TV show that I watch.

Music: If you skipped down my entire profile to see what music I'm in to, then you aren't my type. Sorry, move along now.

I am a picky eater. I love to eat but some foods absolutely disgust me. If you want to know more, you can always ask.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Footwear (shoes/sandals) - walking barefoot hurts! although I do own a pair of Vibram's... -- (I have a total of 5 pairs of shoes)
3. Integrity - I'm always honest because I don't like to keep track of lies. If you're a constant liar than we aren't going to get along.
4. Water - I drink diet sodas but I drink water more often than not.
5. Friends - "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy."
6. Hope.
7. Reeses peanut butter. It's just that good!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the present and future.

You. If you have made it this far, I'm thinking about who I will share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being an engineering student, my week days are filled with my nose in my books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't cook rice unless it's Uncle Ben's rice in a bag. Those bags are marvelous! Anyways, I once bought a rice cooker and thought that it would solve my problem but the rice never turned out to be that great, it was always dry on the top layer. Maybe it's an art and not a science...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have similar interests then send me a message.