Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrdragr189

26 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im' Blake and I am a Graduate from The University of Montevallo where I studied Business management and Marketing.I recently started a new career in the area as a sales manager and plan to stay in the area for some time. I am looking for someone to date and get to know and see if anything develops. Please message me for more info or if there is anything you would like to ask me :) Thanks
-Blake
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started my career with a fantastic company and look forward to being a part of their team for a very extended amount of time. My racing is my passion however, and I love to spend my weekends on the drag strip and have every weekend since I was 8 years old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drag Racing it is my passion and I plan on doing it the rest of my life I am also pretty good at coaching little league haha it is a challenge but it is a lot of fun and can be really rewarding when a kid gets their first hit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my sense of humor, my smile, and occasionally my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the big bang theory I think it is one of the funniest shows on tv right now. Elf is my all time favorite movie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself as a person both personally and in relationships whether they be at work or with someone important
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a handful of friends or doing something with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this is what dates are for haha and getting to know the person in and out to see if you are compatable
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think i may be someone you would be interested in hanging out ,dating, or getting to know better and you enjoy being yourself.