Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jreinard

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Joe. I am a teacher by trade. I am 30. I like to travel both near and far, learn languages, cook, spend time outdoors camping, hiking, and walking in the park. I also enjoy going to the beach in the summer. I enjoy working on my house in my free time as well as my cafe which I am opening. I am really looking forward to meeting new friends and hopefully a boyfriend as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school chemistry teacher. I have taught Spanish in the past as well as Italian. I am also in the process of opening a cafe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile. I am a really kind and genuine person who always tries to see the best in people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are nonfiction. I like to read to gain knowledge. I like to watch tv to be entertained. I love the show eastenders. It is. British soap opera. I love indie dance music,70's classic rock, lounge relaxation music. I love all kinds of food and love looking for new cuisines to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPad (I know it's terrible), pots and pans, a good stove, my dog, my family, a food processor and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My cafe and all the ideas I have for dishes, design, and ideas for making it a really fun place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually dead to to world unless it is first Friday. If that's the case I am usually in old city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this is something too intimate to put up for everyone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a really great boyfriend who will be your best friend and ally.