Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jremsick

34 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here it goes; I’m Joe a 34 year old male here in good ole Omaha. I'm fun, like to be with friends and family, enjoy working out (when I can) and I enjoy the outdoors. I like being a positive and confident person. I look at life and it should be enjoyed with the people that matter the most to you. I go hunting, fishing, and camping every chance I get to. I am looking for someone 25 - 38. Looking for a woman that has faith and keeps their mind sharp. I am looking for a friend for a possible relationship. If you would like to know more about me then you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Office Depot as the Sales and Service Manager. I tend to always have my nose in a computer or some type of new gadget. (Insert NERD here) Don't get me wrong though I am not your typical nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, counting cards (casinos dont like me), making others laugh,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many to list in a givien space.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell, car, money, clothes, family and friends, and computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family, since I have so many.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends doing something usally or just simpily just hangin out at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you will have to ask that your self.