Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrico4u

34 M Rock Falls, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I have a four year old daughter from a previous marriage. If that bothers you, then I'm not your guy. I'm not being mean, I have just met plenty of people that seem to be bothered by a guy being active in their daughter's life.

I'm pretty down to earth. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I do work alot, but find time to myself and others. I really don't know what to expect from this online dating and have yet to meet someone on here. I like to joke around and laugh, but do know how to keep it serious when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am studying for my Bachelor's in Business Administration while balancing work and spending time with my little girl.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano and singing. I am a worship leader at my Church. I love to sing and write music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-The Bible of course!!

Movies-I'm a Sci-Fi and Foreign film junkie. But I enoy many other types. I just finished The Grey and hated the ending!

Music-Anything Christian really. It is weird, but I enjoy Hard Metal guitar, sooo...War of Ages, Living Sacrifice, Disciple, Ashes Remain, and Red to name a few groups I like. Other than that, I do enjoy others except Country. Sorry.

Food-I love food!! That is all!! lol!
The six things I could never do without
My Bible of course. Wait, I have to keep this to six? lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, My daughter, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in, watching a movie, doing homework, or just spending it with my little girl. Every once in awhile, I will go out with some friends to change it up a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What kind of question is this? Good jokes OKCupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in a sweet, honest, and caring single father who loves God.