Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrisk

35 M Detroit, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Collector nerd and wiki-surf champion, self styled as outlaw biker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as hard as I can, building skills and practicing them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking like a million bucks while living just above the poverty line, not getting responses on Okcupid!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely fly whip.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Disclaimer!!! I'm a complete geek when it comes to music and movies, like deep deep geekdom, I worked at a movie theater, record stores and video shops and chopped it up with all the weirdos about everything from obscure cult classics, to recent popcorn pictures and records. In an effort at full disclosure you should probably know that up front. What are you getting yourself into?

Books: Candide, Strength To Love by Martin Luther King, Escape From The Antarctic by Ernest Shackleton, COMETBUS, Subjects: Architecture, Art & Design, History, Philosophy & Cultural Theory, Theology & Heresy, Devotional & Degenerate Poetry...

Films: The Seventh Seal, Once Upon a Time In The West, Dr. Strangelove, Until The End Of The World, Directors: Ford, Kurosawa, Herzog, Melville, Cassavetes, Leone, Tarkovzky, Polanski, Wenders, Guilty pleasures such as: Milius' repertoire, Zombie movies when zombies didn't run, Cusack.

Music: I have a voracious appetite for music. It is a great passion in my life, as an avid fan and listener as well as a dj (radio, club, and private), a producer, and occasional promoter or even less occasional roadie/crew with my friends who perform as well.

I enjoy listening to everything from old country, blues, jazz, rockabilly, and soul... to new electronic, synth, bass, and minimal... Dub is good at all times (not be confused with Dubstep, which is only good some times)... Seriously I wont bore you with it unless you want me to.

Foods: I work with food and try to support Fair-Trade, Local, Organic food providers as much as possible though I work for a big company, I eat everything from fresh Sea Urchin to salt water taffy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty sure I could do without most things. It's good to have a crescent wrench around though, and a library within walking distance...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Water desalination, Subjects that I can't just look up answers to, People that I care about, Courses of action to achieve goals while refining and focusing what those goals are, Sin & redemption, Consequences, What I have to be thankful for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Largely doing the same things I enjoy to do any night, with more options.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mild ochlophobia
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...I messaged you first?