Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrkiser

34 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I work hard. enjoy all kinds of fun. I love the snow. Being on the water is like a second home. I have a little dog. Just ask me. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting a business going in the next year or so
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at everything. Except figure skating and something else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and I'm louder then them when I drink
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anchorman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun my dog snowboarding sex music and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do we half to work we all should be given everything we want
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stuttered as a kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the snow water fire wind rain