Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrlamb22

33 Mount Pleasant, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The core of my personality is probably my geeky sense of humor. I usually can't resist a good laugh, especially if it's silly or sarcastic. Now, as far as what I do for fun? I'm always up for checking out a cool event in town...art show, lecture, movie, concert, fundraiser, you name it. I'm there! At the moment my physical activities are mainly tennis, yoga, weight training, and mountain biking. Giving back to the community is something that has always clicked for me, so I fit in some volunteering whenever possible. My present endeavor is land conservation...I'm thankful for those who preserved green space for me to enjoy and feel an obligation to pay it forward.

In the warm months I get outside a lot, whether it's to the beach, kayaking/paddleboarding, hiking, play tennis, or hanging out at an outdoor bar. I want to dust off my tent and take a camping trip at some point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a meteorologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding humor in small places, learning new skills, being a geek, keeping up with what's going on in town, organizing fun activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide range of music and get out to hear live bands around Charleston whenever possible. Though I own a TV it's mainly used to watch movies or shows on Netflix. I catch Daily Show and Colbert Report online. As for reading materials, I've transitioned mainly to adventure fiction as of late, but still have a soft spot for books about psychology and neurology.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family/friends
-clean air
-diverse restaurant selection
-sweet tea
-pillowtop mattress
-intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My activities are pretty variable, but I do try to get out and explore neat things going on in the community. Activities include eating out with friends, attending a lecture or art show, seeing the symphony, checking out a new bar, going to improv comedy, or something totally original. Sometimes I stay home and host board game parties with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been able to raise my left eyebrow independently, but somehow figured out how to do the right one after failing at it for 28 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, progressive, and friendly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!