Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrm0682

39 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loyal hard working guy who likes to have fun and I like to meet new people... I know how to take care of myself and the people close to me. I have a beautiful daughter who is everything to me...I like to go out have fun with friends... I really enjoy outdoor activities. I have a great sense of humor and i am very easy to get along with... I am looking for a woman that i can be myself around and make her feel comfortable being herself as well and just have fun with no matter we are doing... If you would like to get to know more about me please feel free to message me with any questions...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life. Always trying to improve and better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly and outgoing. My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian and seafood are my favorite types of food. I like all kinds of music except really hardcore metal. I love watching movies, have to many favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter. Family. Friends, phone, my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really!! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who loves life as much as you do.