Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrm331

26 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Josh! Well for starters, I'm still in school, finishing my undergrad up (Political Science with a history minor), I plan on going to law school after that. I'm an assistant manager in retail, I work in West Town. really like camping, whitewater, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors. I like to cook, pretty damn good at it if I do say so myself, I really like seeing movies (I'm a popcorn addict), chilling at home, or hanging out with friends. I'm a type one diabetic, I was diagnosed when I was 12, I'll always have it, and yes I can eat cake, no it's not like your grandmother's haha. I spend the last two weeks in July at TCDC (Tennessee Camp for Diabetic Children), I was a camper for two years and have been on staff since I was 16. I'm the assistant director for the camp now.

I'm a caring, patient, thoughtful guy. I love my family, even though they're crazy. I'm looking to just see where things go, regardless if it's a few dates or a relationship. I have a lot to offer someone, so maybe that'll be you :) I love to joke around and make people smile. I'm honest, I forget to sugar coat things sometimes so beware of that. I've never cheated on anyone and don't plan on it, my parents are divorced and I've seen how messing around can wreck a person. I couldn't do that. I'm pretty much an open book. Hopefully if any of this interests you, you'll message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my bachelors degree and then law school or grad school, working, underwater basket weaving... Not really haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impersonations (Bill Clinton is my best), cooking, sarcasm, lots of other things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height I guess, maybe my eyes. Not really sure, I guess you'd have to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1776, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter series, the Sound and the Fury, 100 Years of Solitude, Sherlock Holmes, the Count of Monte Cristo, Three Musketeers, lots of others.

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter series, Sherlock Holmes movies, the Patriot, Bobby, Secondhand Lions, Stepbrothers, Talladega Nights, The Campaign, many many more.

TV: The West Wing, Family Guy, Elementary, SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds

Music: Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, really depends on my mood, but I'm a fan of anything for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Insulin
2. Food
3. Water
4. Family
I'm sure there are lots of things I could list, but I keep thinking of this in a trapped on a desert island sort of way... In all honesty, I can do without lots of things, but these four are all that come to mind currently
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, food, school, family, getting a tattoo, many random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working haha. Beyond that anything can happen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm really an open book, so just ask whatever private thing you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good guy who you wanna share a few laughs with and possibly a nice meal. I'm definitely worth your time :)