Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrmbeeme

38 M Detroit, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Patient, understands limits, serious, laid back, curious, inquisitive, empathetic. I like to look at life as a connection of experiences that have gotten me to where I am today...comfortable with myself and others. I'm energetic, ambitious and good with tools ( I can build a decent bunch of cabinets). I'm originally from the mid-west. Culturally more affable. For instance we still call soda pop, we wear wide brimmed hats and walk at a fast gate. We haven't forgotten chivalry and etiquette. I spun out of orbit from Michigan and was invited to a really creative art colony in Vermont for eight months. We splattered paint of all different hues from the rainbow and when not painting my colleagues and I banged on guitars and howled throughout the night. It made me what I am now. I really take pleasure in being in New York. Being part of the art and music community, but once in a while I enjoy phoning home...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my masters in awkward pubescent studies at queens college and now i teach...at other times i slap paint on a canvas and bang on a guitar....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
competitive carrot cake baking, playing the chords A, D and E on my guitar, painting, snorkeling in the gowanus canal
listening to people's conspiracy theories, weighing their evidence and then deciding whether that person is mentally stable or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent....I am mid-westernease.....born in Michigan...the state that looks like a mitten surrounded by lakes that you can't see across.....we like to speak using only our noses as vocal instruments...i used to say pop instead of soda
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sculptamold, tri cornered hats, pinstriped suits, ben sherman clothiers, wing tips, coral reefs, ruins, ramones,kinks, garage punk, howlin wolf, anything with soul and edge, bach, king of the hill, paint, brushes, power tools, garage punk waterfalls, deserts, desserts, mountain lakes, small islands

detroit, Brownsville, Barrio Gotico, , Penisula Valdez, Puerto Madryn, Cartagena, Bristol, Banff, Cuzco, Punta del Este, La boca, San Telmo, Reims Cathedral, la Cordillera, Kentish town, Hitchin, Zipolite, Monte Alban Ollantaytambo, and Dive Bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
peach....i think i'll paint the bedroom peach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
yes indeed I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have nothing to hide