Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Phoenix, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 22, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write in these spaces. I am a easy going person who likes to joke around. Most people think me dour but that is just because when I'm not talking or joking around i look very serious. I am a very dedicated person that when i find a interest i am devoted to it almost to a fault. I take care of myself i think eating healthy and working out are important parts of my life, but don't get me wrong i don't expect anyone else to do so.

I am diffrent, caring, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am an apprentice plumber, and a orange belt in karate working on my purple belt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work and how to fix them. Karate I'm nowhere near the best but I improving rapidly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i look serious and grumpy till i open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see here books and movies no favorite i like anything that makes me think especially if it takes you for a trip and keeps your mind reeling. I like heavy metal, classic rock, some country and very selective rap. Examples of artists are mettalica,pink floyd, boston, dave matthews, tool , disturbed, and many more.
Foods well any thing really i am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats
a good book
my friends
number six pending
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training karate and Brazilian jujitsu. Then i will normally go out with my friends and have a good time either at a bar a BBQ or any where with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person if there is anything you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share similar interests. Also if you willing to not judge a book by it's cover.