Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jro8718

32 M Raeford, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Justin. I'm new this this on-line dating which at thus point it's worth a shot. I live in Raeford which is small to me. I moved out here from Colorado in March. Still learning my way around here and Fayetteville. I live in my house with my dog precious. She is my best friend and my buddy. I work full time. I really like my job. I've never been married or have kids so I haven't been though much. I'm still hoping one day that will change. I'm a pretty laid back dude. I like to keep to myself and join my life but I've been single long enough and would like to start dating again. But I'm not ready to just jump into it right away. I like to get to know a women first just so we can both see if dating is the next step. But if not friends would be cool too. But in the end I'm looking for love. I believe everyone should be loved and it been to long for me. I do got a big heart and a big kid mentality. But I do know when it's time to get in adult mood. I'm a caring guy. I'm a jokester a lot. I like to make people laugh. If I can put a smile on your face and my you laugh around me then I'm happy. I like to have fun when I get the time. All work and no play makes Justin a doll boy lol. Just kidding. I like movies, music, bowling, mini-golf, batting cage, go karts, amusement parks, the zoo, museum, aquariums and watching or playing sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time has a forklift driver. It pays the bills so I can't complain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny. Telling jokes. Playing board games. Listening. Doing my best to do what I have to do to make it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm different and weird. In a good way of course. Not serial killer weird lol. I'm goofy a lot and sometimes get to carried away lol. But that what people notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into books.

I'm favorite movies are action, sci-fi, horror, Comedy movies, adventures movies, animated movies and sport movies. I'm a big marvel/DC movie fan. Superman , batman, Iron man and X-men. Huge fan of history movies. Roman era movies I like the must.

Music is rock and classic rock. Hard rock and some metal. Favorite bands are Papa Roach, Nickelback, Three Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Pop Evil, Limp Bizkit, Korn, Rob Zombie, Fall Out Boy and etc.

I love Italian and Mexican food. Not into seafood or Chinese food.

Shows are Key and Pelle, South Park, Family Guy, Tosh.O, Amy Schumer, Son of anarchy, Chapelle show, and Saturday Night Live
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My dog
My car
My job
My phone
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where it's going and if I'm going down the path I want to go down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But if I wasn't working I would like to go to a movie or go have fun. If not that just stay home and chill out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The reason I don't drink or smoke is because I saw what it has done to my family. Drugs was my moms thing back in the day. I lost my brothers and sister to Foster care. She did prison time and has came out a different women and I never been more proud of her then I'm now. Pretty much my whole family foes drugs or alcohol. I'm proud to say I haven't done any of that. And plan to keep it that way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. I'm real not a fake. I'm not into playing games with a women. I'm all about getting to now someone first before it goes anywhere. So if you like to get to know me don't be shy.