Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jrob84

29 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relaxed, nerdy, and definitely sarcastic. I was born and raised in the area, and I plan to stick around for the foreseeable future. I like it here, even if I threaten to move to Hawaii every winter.

I'm incredible lucky to have some amazing friends and family in the area, but I'd love to find someone relaxed, affectionate, and a little bit crazy to date. Someone who is happy to talk about anything and everything, and put up with my endless questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm current in the fourth year of my PhD program, and I'm pleased to report that it's going pretty well. Yes, at times I want to smash my head into a brick wall, but I love my labmates, and I find my research exciting, so I can't complain too much.
I’m really good at
Reaching things on high shelves. I'm also pretty damn good at board games and video games. I'm a pretty enthusiastic dancer, if not a particularly skilled one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, have a beard, and I cast no shadow...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love board games. Really nerdy board games, like Dominion, Agricola, and Through the Ages. If you want someone to hang out with any play games, I'm your man.

I'm also currently addicted to League of Legends

TV shows: I'm watching Dr. Who and Community with my roommate, but I'm always down for re-watching Archer or South Park, especially late at night. And I'm anxiously waiting for the next season of Sherlock.

My preference in music varies from month to month, but for now: Of monsters and men, Mumford and sons, The New Pornographers, The XX, The Shins, Foster the People, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stories. Had I more time (and some actual talent) I would love to be a writer. Distopian futures, fantasy worlds, monsters and mutants, demons and aliens, all awesome stuff. If you get bored sometime I'd be more than happy to talk your ear off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing board games and having a drink with friends. What can I say, I'm low-key and nerdy like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My room is AMAZINGLY messy. And I'm okay with that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it. I'm really not as cruel and heartless as I look.